The team at Jungheinrich Landsberg flanking Marc Ehrmann (4th from left) with Steffen Zaune, head of production systems (3rd from left), enthusiastically receive the award presented by MX jury members Thomas Wimmer (at right) and Frank Straube (2nd from right).


Geen tags gevonden

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved. Website gerealiseerd door RIFF Online.